Add to Wish List

Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories, Volumes 1–5

In stock
Qualifies for free shipping offer.
SKU: HH0310
by Brenda Walsh

Miss Brenda’s Bedtime Stories is a five-volume collection of twenty-five delightful stories per book; stories that you will never forget and teach valuable life lessons. You will encounter “Tackle Tag Disaster,” “Snakes Alive,” and “Trapped in Wild Cat Cave” while learning about important things like forgiveness, answered prayer, and the value of honesty and obedience. Some stories will take you halfway around the world and others will seem as if they could have happened in your own back yard.

Carefully collected by Miss Brenda, these true stories are sure to be loved by children and treasured by parents and grandparents. These hardcover books are perfect for reading together before bedtime;or anytime! These stories will warm your heart and draw you closer to Jesus.

ISBN: 978-4333004283
Pages: 800, hardcover set

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Miss Brenda's Bedtime Stories, Volumes 1–5
Your Rating
© 2021 Family Home Christian Books. All Rights Reserved.