My Cart :

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Love Came Down

More Views

Love Came Down

Quick Overview

Dave and Marlene Colburn

Availability: In stock

This product qualifies toward FREE shipping offer.


by Dave and Marlene Colburn

These sacred hymn arrangements for piano and violin celebrate Christ's first advent (Christmas). Christ coming to earth as a baby for you and me is not just a once a year celebration! With this Gaither Studios recorded CD, you can listen and enjoy sacred, soothing Christmas music anytime of the year.

1. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
2. Love Came Down
3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4. O Little Town of Bethlehem
5. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6. While Shepherds Watched / The First Noel
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Now Is Born the Divine Christ Child
8. What Child Is This?
9. O Holy Night
10. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly / Away in a Manger
11. 'Twas in the Moon of Wintertime
12. Silent Night
13. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
14. Love Came Down Reprise

Format: Music CD