Add to Wish List

Choice Stories for Children

In stock
Free Shipping
40 Heart-touching Stories

Choice Stories is a selection of stories from four out-of-print books: Scrapbook Stories; Lost Jewels; Golden Grains, vol. I; and Golden Grains, vol. II. Choice Stories for Children contains nearly forty stories written during the late 1800s. Every story has an important lesson designed to build good character. Chapters include: “Grumbling Tommy,” “Joe Benton’s Coals of Fire,” “My First Theft,” and “Always be Honest.”

ISBN: 978-1881545996
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 8.25 X 6 inches

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Choice Stories for Children
Your Rating
© 2021 Family Home Christian Books. All Rights Reserved.