Add to Wish List

Holy, Holy, Holy - MP3 Download

In stock
Qualifies for free shipping offer.

Sacred Piano and Violin Hymn Arrangements
From Calvary to Victory— for the Journey

A refreshingly beautiful album of meditative hymn arrangements, pianist and violist Dave and Marlene Colburn point you to the foot of the cross and then into the presence of God and the heavenly angels with arrangements of the well-known hymns. .Nearly one hour of play time, this album has definite themes of Christ's sacrificial death on Calvary to our ultimate victory in Jesus—heaven.

1. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee
2. My Faith Has Found a Resting Place
3. There Is a Fountain
4. He Hideth My Soul
5. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
6. I Heard the Voice of Jesus
7. The Old Rugged Cross
8. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
9. On Jordan’s Stormy Banks
10. The Way of the Cross / Sweet By and By
11. Holy, Holy, Holy
12. Prince of Peace / What Heavenly Music
13. When We All Get to Heaven

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Holy, Holy, Holy - MP3 Download
Your Rating


© 2021 Family Home Christian Books. All Rights Reserved.