My Cart :

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Draw Me Nearer - The Guthrie Family (Music CD)

Quick Overview

The Guthrie Family

Availability: In stock

This product qualifies toward FREE shipping offer.
Share it now!


The Guthrie Family

This album is a mix of instrumental and vocal music, much of which was initially prepared for presentation on 3ABN’s Kid’s Time Praise program.

1. O Worship The King
2. More Precious Than Silver
3. When I Can Read My Title Clear
4. In My Father's House
5. Simple Gifts
6. Blessed Assurance
7. Great Is the Lord
8. Song Of Thanks
9. I Love You, Lord
10. All that Thrills My Soul
11. Hymn of Promise
12. My Faith Looks Up to Thee
13. Give Thanks
14. Jesus Savior, Blessed Friend
15. Shine, Jesus, Shine
16. Gift Of Love
17. When We All Get to Heaven
18. Draw Me Nearer