My Cart :

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Bible Adventure DVD 5 Volume Set

More Views

Bible Adventure DVD 5 Volume Set

Availability: In stock

This product qualifies toward FREE shipping offer.


Bible Adventure DVD 5 Volumes

Fascinating stories of how God relates to His people, the video-based Bible Adventure Series features true Bible accounts told in a warm, natural, story-telling style which focuses on the lessons to be learned. Ginger, the storyteller, is placed in a setting that has a visual relationship to the story itself, drawing your children into the story and stimulating their imaginations. These delightful Bible adventures can be used alone or in conjunction with The Bible Story series of children's books.

How to Use These Videos
  1. Read the story to your child from an easy-to-understand version of the Bible, such as a children's version.
  2. Watch the video story with them.
  3. Review the story by reading it to them from The Bible Story.
What's In the Bible Adventure Series?

Each volume contains two programs (1:13-50 indicates vol. 1, pages 13-50):

  1. The Creation Story. Genesis 1:1-31, 2:1, 2; The Bible Story, 1:13-50.Adam and Eve. Gen. 2-3; The Bible Story, 1:61-77.
  2. Noah and the Ark. Gen. 6-8; The Bible Story, 1:101-123.Samuel– Prophet of God. 1 Sam.1-3; The Bible Story, 3:145-154.
  3. Joseph, The Dreamer. Gen. 37; The Bible Story, 2:40-50. Joseph, The Ruler. Gen.39-47; The Bible Story, 2:51-72.
  4. Baby Moses. Ex.1:1-2:10; The Bible Story, 2:79-88. Moses, The Deliverer. Ex. 2:ll-12:51; The Bible Story, 2:101-126.
  5. Wandering in the Wilderness. Ex. 13-20, 32, 33; The Bible Story, 2:127-176. The Battle of Jericho. Joshua 6; The Bible Story, 3:85-91.
  6. David and Goliath. 1 Samuel 16 & 17; The Bible Story, 4:9-16. Queen Esther. Book of Esther; The Bible Story, 6:131-154
  7. Jonah and the Whale. Book of Jonah; The Bible Story, 6:177-187. Samson and Delilah. Judges 13-16; The Bible Story, 3:130-136
  8. The Fiery Furnace. Daniel 3; The Bible Story, 6:33-43. Daniel in the Lion’s Den. Daniel 6; The Bible Story, 6:55-59.
  9. The Birth of Jesus. Matt.1:18-25; 2:1-23; The Bible Story, 7:9-56. When Jesus Grew Up. Luke 2; 3:1-16; 4:1-15; The Bible Story, 7:100-118.
  10. The Crucifixion. Mark 15 & 16; The Bible Story, 9:73-128. Our Heavenly Home. Isaiah 65:17-25, Rev. 21:1-5, 11-27, Rev.22:1-5; The Bible Story, 10:201-208.